Central Library
IITBBS
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

LAC (Library Advisory Committee)

Sl.No. Name of the Member Designation E-mail Phone
01 Dr. Rajesh Roshan Das Chairman, Central Library  chairman.library@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6628
02 Dr. Sankarsan Mohapatro Member & Senate Nominee sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5744
03 Dr. Snehasis Chowdhuri Member & Senate Nominee snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5152
04 Dr. Vasudeva Rao Allu Member & SBS Nominee avrao@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5120
05 Dr. Yengkhom Kesorjit Singh Member & SEOCS Nominee  yksingh@iitbbs.ac.in 06371119583
06 Dr. Nijwm Wary Member & SES Nominee nijwmwary@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5764
07 Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu Member & SHSSM Nominee naresh@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6410
08 Dr. Debasis Basu Member & SIF Nominee dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6608
09 Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Member & SMS Nominee sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-7132
10 Dr. Soobhankar Pati Member & SMMME Nominee spati@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6922
11 Dr. Sambhunath Sahoo Assistant Librarian, Member sambhu@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-8756
12 Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sahoo Deputy Librarian, Member Secretary bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-8755