Central Library
IITBBS
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

LAC (Library Advisory Committee)

Sl.No. Name of the Member Designation E-mail Phone
01 Dr. R. R. Das Chairman, Central Library  chairman.library@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6628
02 Dr. Puspendu Bhunia Member & Senate Nominee pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6622
03 Dr. C. N. Bhende Member & Senate Nominee cnb@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5712
04 Dr. Vijayakrishna Kari Member & SBS Nominee kvijayakrishna@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5122
05 Dr. Yengkhom Kesorjit Singh Member & SEOCS Nominee  yksingh@iitbbs.ac.in 06371119583
06 Dr. Debalina Ghosh Member & SES Nominee deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-5714
07 Dr. Naresh Chandra Sahu Member & SHSSM Nominee naresh@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6410
08 Dr. Debasis Basu Member & SIF Nominee dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6608
09 Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Member & SMS Nominee sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-7132
10 Dr. Animesh Mandal Member & SMMME Nominee animesh@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-6906
11 Mr. Sambhunath Sahoo Assistant Librarian, Member sambhu@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-8756
12 Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sahoo Deputy Librarian, Member Secretary bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in +91-674-713-8755