Central Library
IITBBS
Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar

LAC (Library Advisory Committee)

01 Dr. R. R. Das Chairman, Central Library  chairman.library@iitbbs.ac.in
02 Dr. T.V.S.Sekhar Member & Senate Nominee (for 2 years)  sekhartvs@iitbbs.ac.in
03 Dr. M.K.Pandit Member & Senate Nominee (for 2 years)  mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
04 Dr. P.K.J.Mohapatra Member & Senate Nominee (for 2 years) as special invite  pkjm@iitbbs.ac.in
05 Dr. Punyashree Panda

Member & SHSSM Nominee 

ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in
06 Dr. Debasis Basu Member & SIF Nominee  dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
07 Dr. Debalina Ghosh Member & SES Nominee deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
08 Dr. Randhir Singh Member & SMMME Nominee  randhir@iitbbs.ac.in
09 Dr. Sasidhar Kondaraju Member & SMS Nominee  sasidhar@iitbbs.ac.in
10 Dr. V.Vinoj Member & SEOC Nominee  vinoj[at]iitbbs.ac.in
11 Dr. Kousik Samanta Member & SBS Nominee  kousik AT iitbbs.ac.in
12 Mr. Debaraj Rath Joint Registrar, Member  jtregistrar@iitbbs.ac.in
14 Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sahoo Deputy Librarian, Member Secretary bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in